Skip to content

Video Post #2: Hard Work Beats Talent…

November 5, 2009

New video post up for you guys, illustrating one important quote…

Enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 11:38 pm

    Hey Brett.

    Cool going on video #2 here.

    This is a valid point. I almost don’t even see talent when I see people that do it big. The talent is negligible compared to the effort because a person having talent is like a book having a lot of information in it. The home-improvement book won’t fix your cracked window for you just as much as a talented person gets 0 results without effort.

    I just may end up stealing your idea about discussing a quote in a video. I steal things all the time.

    Cool stuff.

  2. November 10, 2009 12:06 am

    Hey Armen,

    Your take on this is so similar to my take on your post today! I like the way you think, man. Or the way you do. Whatever it is.

    Go ahead and steal my idea. It’s not really stealing if you take a quote that I would never have done and gave your thoughts about it.

Leave a Reply

