Skip to content

Last Post on the Princedom

November 10, 2009

I had to make it a video one:

Enjoy guys, and I look forward to seeing you on the new blog.

Brett

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2009 8:58 pm

    Hey Brett.

    This is good to hear of. For a second I was thinking you were stopping videos and I was like what–, but nope you got us, the viewers. Good deal on this.

    Great call on switching to a .com and that will be a smooth move. I would also add in my 2 cents that shorter names tend to work better, but longer names can work as well. I had to add that in there.

    Good call on allocating time. What we make time for is what we excel at, and that which we don’t make time for is what we do poorly at.

    Glad to see this.

  2. November 12, 2009 9:31 pm

    Hey Brett, see you there. Also if you don’t mind send me an email when your new blog is ready so I can follow you there.

Leave a Reply

